Oregon Department of Justice

Attorney General Ellen F. Rosenblum

Oregon Department of Justice - Attorney General Ellen F. Rosenblum
submit button to get updates about the Department of Justice
Subscribe to RSS feed   Visit Oregon.gov

Yamhill DA Bradley Berry Elected ODAA 2004 President

January 13, 2004

The Oregon District Attorneys Association (ODAA) recently announced that Yamhill County District Attorney Bradley Berry has been elected 2004 president. Berry's one-year term started in January.

Other officers elected during the ODAA Winter Conference were Washington County District Attorney Bob Hermann, vice-president; and Benton County District Attorney Scott Heiser, secretary/treasurer. Elected as a director was, John Sewell, Hood River County District Attorney. Clackamas County District Attorney John Foote and Columbia County District Attorney R. Stephen Atchison were re-elected as directors.

Attorney General Hardy Myers, Yamhill County Counsel John Gray and immediate past president Gary Williams from Crook County complete the ODAA Executive Committee.

The association provides coordinated training, continuing education and research services to district attorneys throughout the state. It also represents the interests of district attorneys on issues of statewide importance.


Carolyn Norris (503) 378-6347 |
email this page print this page check the site map