## Rules Advisory Committee List of Participants

## Participant

Affiliation

Bill Hirsh	Public Contracting Consultant
Carrie Baxandall	Certification Office for Business Inclusion and Diversity (Program Manager)
Eric Feeley	Oregon DEQ (Air Quality Planner)
Ethan Hasenstein	Knife River (Contracts/Risk/Legislative & Regulatory Affairs); representing Knife River & Oregon
	Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association (OCAPA)
Huy Ong	<b>OPAL (Organizing People, Activating Leaders) Environmental Justice Oregon</b> (Executive Director)
Jana Jarvis/Mark Gibson	Oregon Trucking Associations (President/Government Relations Policy Advisor)
Jay Jackson	DAS (Procurement Policy Officer)
John Starrs	DAS (Procurement Analyst)
John Wasiutynsk	Multnomah County/Office of Sustainability (Director)
Kirsten Adams	Associated General Contractors (Public Affairs Counsel)
Larry Gescher	HP Civil (President)
Mac Mahoney	City of Portland (Deputy City Attorney)
Mallorie Roberts	Association of Oregon Counties (Legislative Director)
Mary Peveto	Neighbors for Clean Air (Executive Director)
Nicholas Thibodeau	City of Hillsboro (Contract Analyst-Purchasing)
Rich Angstrom	Oregon Concrete & Aggregate Producers Association (President)
Shawn Postera	Multnomah County/Office of Sustainability (Purchasing Coordinator)
Shawna Self	City of Salem (Contracts & Procurement Manger)
Thom Martin	Department of Corrections (Facilities & Distribution Administrator)

Updated: 3/31/2022 11:20 AM